The new update coming with a new feature which allows to people to refresh their tokens with one click. Users will see the Renew Notification in the last 5 days before token will expire.

To renew a token, you have to be logged in the Facebook or Linkedin account for which token will expire. I know this is a problem if you have more Facebook or Linkedin accounts,  but on Hootsuite is not more simple to do that https://help.hootsuite.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002758887-Renew-expired-access-token

For Facebook Pages, Facebook Groups and Linkedin Companies you have to renew one only and all pages or groups of the same account, will be renewed.

Is better to renew a token instead to delete and connect again the account, because in this way you will be able to get notifications in Monitoris.