The new Midrub Signup has 2 new fields(First Name and Last Name) and you have to select the plan before signup. The new Midrub signup allows you to signup with a trial plan or paid plan. If the plan don’t has trial, the user will not have more access to the dashboard until will pay.

If user didn’t paid, it will be redirected to a page where will be only the payment box. And user can use coupons if has.

If user has selected a trial plan, will get for free the plan for the first month or year(depends on the plan period). After the user will have to pay.

If user signup via social network, will have to select a plan anyway before signup and will be same procedure like for normal signup.